9/21/2018
5

Great work done again 😁 very happy!!!

We are so happy to know you are so happy! Thank you for the glowing review!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
9/20/2018
5

Always thorough and keep customer informed during the repair diagnostic and work. Thanks!

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to know you are happy with the work done on your vehicle.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
9/13/2018
5

Fast, professional & very informative!

Thank you for the great review!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
9/3/2018
5

Very friendly and great job

Thank you for the review hope the Envoy is running great!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
9/1/2018
5

First time I have tried Tigard SUV. I was very satisfied with the work and the people who worked there. I intend to make them my go to place for repairs to my Jeep.

Glad to have you as a new customer! We appreciate the business call us anytime!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
8/29/2018
5

This was my 1st trip to an Auto Repair shop in 49 years of driving. My dealings crossed paths with 3 different representatives and all 3 were friendly and informative. The 35 point inspection report was very well explained to me and categorized as its importance. There was no pressure to upsell me on any of the items thought we discussed the importance of each in detail. My repairs were made in a timely manner and I was kept abreast of the process by phone. They were also kind enough to stay open a few more minutes as they waited for me to trudge thru the gridlock to get there for pick up.

Thanks for the great review John!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
8/24/2018
5

Felt like they were very honest about what my vehicle needed and the things that could wait. Overall good experience will return if I need further work

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle repair needs. It was a pleasure to help you. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
8/23/2018
5

Super fast and excellent service.

Thank you for a great review Sabrina!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
8/22/2018
5

Tigard SUV were honest and straight forward in their work and communication. This was my first experience with this shop and will definitely return.

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to know you are happy, and look forward to helping you in the future if you need us.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
8/22/2018
5

Always great service. Prompt, friendly, to the point. I’ve been going here for years now and don’t plan on going anywhere else! Thanks guys ❤️

Thank you so much for trusting us to be your go to shop! We are always happy to help!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Tigard SUV and Auto Repair (503) 590-9798 For Assistance.