5/25/2018
5

Service Manager knowledgeable and took time to explain the appointment. Very professional organization!

Thanks for the awesome review! We are glad to know we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again, should you need any help in the future.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/24/2018
4.5

Just started coming to this shop to get servicing on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Was referred by another Jeep owner that I met at a local Starbucks. So far, service has been great: respectful, efficient and appropriately 'high-Tech' (got email notification with full report on assessment only hours after dropping off vehicle). Looking forward to continuing with service here.

We are very happy to know you were pleased with your experience with us. We look forward to helping you in the future. Thank you for the great review! Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/23/2018
5

Big thanks to Tigard SUV as they were incredibly helpful and patient in the process of receiving my car after a breakdown up until it was taken off the lot. Upon receiving after breaking down in the middle of the road, they were quick to access the issues and give me an estimate of the cost to do repairs. They gave me time to think over my decision as to whether or not I would like to go through with the service. Unfortunately, I decided to not have the vehicle repaired, as I just purchased a brand new vehicle and was only keeping that one around for emergencies. I chose to sell. Because my car was immobile, it had to remain on the lot until paperwork and pick-up appoint was set. Their patience in this was outstanding and were great about communicating. Selling a car can be hectic, so I am thankful for their support. I could not be in town during the sale and they were amazing about helping me out with getting things sorted and into the right hands day of. I found their diagnostics fee affordable. If I ever have issues with vehicles in the future, I will be reaching out to Tigard due to their time efficiency, communication, and understanding qualities. Highly recommend!

Thank you so much for the kind words. We work very hard for these kind of results. We look forward to helping you with any and all future repair needs you may have. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/18/2018
5

These people are great! Very professional and thorough. They took care of what was needed now on my VW Beetle and advised me of what I should plan for later.

Thank you so much for the great review!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/15/2018
5

My car was worked in on a Monday. Everyone was very gracious and helpful. I feel very confident in the care my car receives!

Thank you so much for the kind words and the trust you have in our shop. We are pleased to know you are happy!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/9/2018
5

Tigard SUV came recommended and they went above and beyond. I appreciate them keeping me in the loop on every step of the process. I’ll be going back time and again for any work and I can’t wait to see the friendly people at Tigard SUV.

Thank you for the kind words and great review Bobby! We work very hard for these kind of results. We look forward to helping you when ever you may need us. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/7/2018
5

Always great service

Thank you so much for the great review!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/4/2018
5

Great service, did awesome work on my brakes and rotors. Didn't feel pressured at all to spend money on extra recommendations for the car, even for fixes that were semi-urgent. Super satisfied with the experience and will definitely return there for all future work on my car.

Thank you so much for the great review! We are pleased to know you are happy. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
4/28/2018
5

Arguably the best auto repair shop in the State of Oregon. Honesty and Integrity is the hallmark of Tigard Auto Repair. I trust this repair facility with my 2002 Mitsubishi Montero, 2010 Toyota Camry, and 2008 Ford Mustang and as soon as my 2015 Cadillac SRX comes off Factory warranty, they will be taking care of that auto too. Thank you.

Thank you for the stellar review Chuck! We enjoy working with you and are so happy to be your go to repair facility!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
4/27/2018
5

Honest and dependable service, I have taken vehicles here for almost 10 years. Great service and they educate you about issues and keep you informed. A+

Thank you for the great review Matt! We are always happy to help.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair