11/13/2018
5

Service people were friendly and efficient. The kept me informed thru the entire process. Work was done timely and well.

Thank you for an excellent review Gerald! We look forward to helping you again, any time you may need us. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
11/10/2018
5

They always take care of me and save me money where they can. I appreciate all the work that I've had done with them and the quality cant be beat!

Thank you so much for the great review! We are very pleased to know you are happy with the work performed.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
11/3/2018
5

...

Thank you for the great review!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
10/30/2018
5

Quick & efficient

Thank you for the great review Russ!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
10/28/2018
5

Efficient and, more importantly, honest. No pressure to do additional repairs. Great records of my vehicle...always up to date.

Thank you Rich, we know you have many options when it comes to your car care needs. We thank you very much for trusting us with your vehicles.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
10/27/2018
5

My first time taking my Honda Civic in and I can only say the service was excellent. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I just found my permanent auto shop.

We are pleased to know you are happy with our service, and look forward to helping you in the future if you need us. Thank you!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
10/25/2018
5

Everyone is so accommodating every time I go there. Quick service!

Thank you for the kind words and a great review. We appreciate it very much!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
10/23/2018
4.5

Everything I asked for was done, except adding wiper fluid. Overall great experience and these guys turned my 21 year old Toyota pre-runner into a 'like new' vehicle for a very affordable price. I will call on them in the future for sure!

Thank you for the great review Scott! I am sorry for not making sure the wiper fluid got topped off for you. Please come by at your convenience and we will top it off and have you on your way in a couple minutes. We look forward to helping you in the future if you need us.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
10/21/2018
5

So Far, So Very, Very Good! Just picked it up and following instructions for breaking in the new engine. She is running just like her old self. Thanks Guys, I have had my Jeep for 14 years , and can now go for 14 more.

We are so glad to have had the opportunity to help you get your Jeep running great again! You are sure to have many more years of great service from it now. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
10/19/2018
5

Great service. Thanks for taking care of me and my Jeep.

Thank you for the great review, it was our pleasure. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Tigard SUV and Auto Repair (503) 590-9798 For Assistance.