1/12/2018
5

Finding a reliable mechanic is stressful. When you aren't a car expert you always wonder how much of what you are told about needing X Y or Z done to your car is actually needed versus upselling. I'm very happy that I found Tigard SUV. The service people tell me what needs to be fixed, what might need to be worked on in the future, and things I should keep an eye on. I trust the information they give me and their service is reliable and quick.

1/4/2018
5

Like working with Chris and Bobby. They are upfront about what your car needs and walk you through any problems with your vehicle.

Thank you for the kind words and great review Bob!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
12/30/2017
5

Always get good service and they always use the best parts for my vehicle. Great customer service. I’ve never had to go back after getting services what’s done is done and done correctly

Thank you for the great review Brandy, we greatly appreciate it! Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
12/29/2017
5

Finally a mechanic I trust

Thank you Lydia, we work as hard as we do for these kind of reviews. We are glad you have found a shop you can trust.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
12/28/2017
5

I have been a customer of Dan and Tigard SUV for over 20 years. There are none better at what they do. You can not go wrong here.

Thank you Steve! We try to establish long lasting relationships built on trust with all of our customers. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
12/28/2017
5

Professional and honest - they are not out to make a quick buck on repairs you don’t need. Chris always takes the time to personally call and explain the repairs needed and to go over the cost. He lets you know if there are any safety issues that should be addressed sooner than later and those that could wait for a later time. This is the place to take your vehicle!!

Thank you so much for the great review. We really appreciate it!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
12/22/2017
5

The people at Tigard SUV have serviced my 1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee for years, always providing the best of care at a reasonable price. They are great at letting me know when a repair is an immediate necessity or when it can be monitored for awhile. They treat me with respect and explain all processes involved along with detailed cost and repair time information. I note this because not all service/repair people and companies treat women this well. I also greatly appreciate the use of a reliable loaner car when my Jeep is being repaired. Thanks Dan, Chris and others!

Thank you so much for the kind words Carolyn! We work very hard for all of our customers and always try to make your experience here easy. Providing accurate timelines and estimates is key to our success. We are happy to be the shop that you trust for your vehicles needs.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
12/21/2017
5

Honest, reliable service. Out-beats the dealership any day!

Thank you for the great review JD! We greatly appreciate it.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
12/19/2017
5

Excellent service

Thank you for the 5 Star review Richard.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
12/15/2017
5

Excellent service as always. Thank you for being so kind, thorough and fair.

Thank you for the awesome review Mick! Tigard SUV and Auto Repair