12/10/2018
5

Fast, Friendly and Excellent Repair!

Thank you for the great review!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
12/3/2018
5

This a wonderful team of auto professionals who are always willing to explain options which is invaluable! Love Chris and Dan at the front desk and my trusty tech who helps keep my cars in running awesome!

Lisa, Thank you for the kind words. It is always a pleasure to help you. We are happy to be the shop you can trust.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
11/22/2018
4

Awesome place and honest advice. Would highly recommend this place if you’re in the Beaverton area

Thank you for the awesome review!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
11/22/2018
5

Great service from start to finish. Being new to the area and with a new used vehicle, we weren’t sure where to go. We checked out some online reviews, and thankfully found this place. I called and was able to get an appointment within the week. The rep who I spoke to even walked me through what I probably needed on the initial call (which was less expensive than what I thought I needed). That honesty and doing what’s right for the customer, rather than trying to make a quick buck, goes a long way with me. We’ll definitely be back for all of our vehicle needs going forward.

Thank you for the great review. We are glad you are happy with the services we provided and look forward to helping you again if you need us!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
11/19/2018
5

Great interaction and communication overall. Gave us honest assessment with no BS. Will definitely use Tigard SUV again.

Thank you for the great review Derek! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we performed. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
11/13/2018
5

Service people were friendly and efficient. The kept me informed thru the entire process. Work was done timely and well.

Thank you for an excellent review Gerald! We look forward to helping you again, any time you may need us. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
11/10/2018
5

They always take care of me and save me money where they can. I appreciate all the work that I've had done with them and the quality cant be beat!

Thank you so much for the great review! We are very pleased to know you are happy with the work performed.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
11/3/2018
5

...

Thank you for the great review!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
10/30/2018
5

Quick & efficient

Thank you for the great review Russ!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
10/28/2018
5

Efficient and, more importantly, honest. No pressure to do additional repairs. Great records of my vehicle...always up to date.

Thank you Rich, we know you have many options when it comes to your car care needs. We thank you very much for trusting us with your vehicles.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Tigard SUV and Auto Repair (503) 590-9798 For Assistance.