11/20/2017
5

The team is upfront and honest about what needs to be done and what can wait a bit longer, quick with the diagnosis and keeps in close communcation about the status of your vehicle. Loaner cars are clean and run well. They've become my "go to" shop!

Thanks Neil. We try to keep things as streamlined as possible and are happy to hear you were satisfied with our loaner car. We work hard to keep them in great shape.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
11/19/2017
5

Excellent, dependable service every time I take my car in for service! Thanks!

Thank you for the great review Tina!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
11/18/2017
5

They are good.

Thank you! We are glad you are happy with your service!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
11/17/2017
5

They called to remind me of the timing for an oil change that was due. It had completely slipped my mind so this was most welcome. They had on record other items that had been noticed in an earlier visit but did not apply any pressure to get them done. Again, this approach was much appreciated. I was able to schedule in advance and with an evening drop the Jeep was ready the next afternoon. A very efficient and friendly shop!

Thanks Dennis! We try to make all of your auto care related worries our priority so you can be more efficient with your time. We are glad to help!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
11/15/2017
5

Tough to find a pro shop where you can trust your advisor....best auto-shop I've found since moving to this area 35 yrs ago

Thank you so much for the great review. We look forward to helping you in the future with you auto care needs.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
11/13/2017
4

The staff was very nice and took time to explain the recommended services and charges.

Thank you. We are glad we could help you and complete your repairs timelyTigard SUV and Auto Repair
11/10/2017
5

Always great, helpful and accommodating.

Thank you for the kind words Lynn. We are glad you are happy with our service team and look forward to helping you in the future.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
11/7/2017
4

Car repair took longer than expected but they offered me a loaner car for the weekend immediately. Repairs completed on Monday as promised. Excellent job. Very friendly and helpful employees. Will definitely be going back!

We sometimes run into unexpected delays with repairs on vehicles. We are glad the loaner car worked well for you and look forward to helping you again in the future. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
11/5/2017
5

The people here are courteous and informative. I never felt pressured to have any work done that i didn't want. The inspection is thorough and precise.

Thank you for the great review. We work hard to earn and keep the trust of our customers.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
10/30/2017
5

As always, we were in and out quickly and at a fair rate.

Thank you! We hope to help you with any and all of your automotive service needs in the future. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair