4/20/2018
5

Friendly and professional service. Thanks.

Thanks for the great review! Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
4/18/2018
5

I don't even know where to start. From the moment I walked to the moment I drove out, I was nothing but impressed with this place. I was in need of a place to help me fix my rig, after the place I had been taking it, made a mess of it. Truly, I had been miserable in my ride for many months. And no matter how many times I took it back to be "fixed" I always got it back, in what always seems to be in worse shape. Enough was enough. After months of upset and money down the drain, I decided to find a new shop. And ASAP. Found Tigard SUV and noticed they had amazing reviews and located close to home. They got me in quickly and I can't even begin to express how glad I am that I went there. They now have a customer for life!! They showed me exactly what was wrong with my vehicle. Honestly (being a female) I always fear being talked into things/repairs not needed, but that was not the case here. At all. I got to see for myself. Very reassuring. Made me feel even more comfortable with this shop and confidant with what needed to be done. They gave me part options that worked with my budget while still keeping the product quality top priority. I loved that I felt involved in what needed to be done and ordered. I could go on forever talking about how great my experience was. I guess the best way to sum up an already long review is to say Thank you to the staff at Tigard SUV. I only got a few blocks from the shop before I feel in love with my rig all over again. Its been months since it felt this good driving her. You guys have done an amazing job at not only fixing my vehicle but fixing my fear of having to get mechanic work done. Again, you have a customer for life now. Thank you!!

We are so happy to know we have earned your trust! That is our number one priority, and we look forward to helping you in the future with any repair needs you have. Thank you so much for the beyond kind words. They mean a lot to us!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
4/15/2018
5

Honest assessment and recommendations. No pressure

Honest is the only way we work. We are glad you are happy and don't feel pressured when you come in for service. Thank you for the great review!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
4/14/2018
5

My Granddaughter's Rodeo was acting strange. Transmission light and check engine light were on. Very mysterious. Sounded quite serious. Tigard SUV figured it out. Installed new battery cable. Best news for college freshman ever. Thanks Tigard SUV.

Thank you for the great review Mark!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
4/13/2018
5

I can always count on a superior experience at Tigard SUV Auto Repair. I won't take my vehicles to any other shop. Their high-quality customer service and technical expertise keep me coming back every time!

We are so glad to know you are happy with our services. We look forward to helping you with anything else you may need in the future. From simple to complex automotive problems, we have you covered. Thank you for the great review!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
4/7/2018
5

In a word... fantastic. From beginning to end I was kept informed by Chris Dillon. When I picked up the car after extensive work, it was amazing. The car was more responsive and all I wanted to do was drive it. My 2008 Mini was in excellent hands with Tom the Technician. This car has never run better. Thank you to Chris, Tom and Tigard SUV Team. Five stars are not enough.

WOW! Thank you for the kind words. We work very hard to get these kind of results! We look forward to helping you in the future with any other service needs on your vehicle. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
4/5/2018
5

Service was fast, work was done well. Their 35 Point Courtesy Inspection email with photos, videos and information is so helpful getting me up to date on the overall health of my vehicle. This is now my go-to shop for auto repair, thanks team!

We are very pleased to know you are happy with our service. Our inspection reports are very detailed and help take the guess work out of what we do. Thank you for the great review Jason!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
4/4/2018
5

Excellent service. Found important problems that have not been detected in the past.

Thank you for the excellent review. We are happy to know we found things that other shops have missed. We try to catch even the smallest detail.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
3/31/2018
5

Great follow-up! Clear explanations of suggested repairs/maintenance. Overall good service.

Thank you Mark. We are glad you are happy!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
3/31/2018
5

This business was recommended to me by another Mini owner, and I agree with them, it is a great place to go. Professional, honest, clean, thorough in their inspection and explanation, and timely in setting up the service and completing the service. I will definitely come here again.

Thank you for the great review. We are pleased to know you are happy with the services we provided. We look forward to being your first call for any automotive repair needs you may have. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Tigard SUV and Auto Repair (503) 590-9798 For Assistance.