5/9/2018
5

Tigard SUV came recommended and they went above and beyond. I appreciate them keeping me in the loop on every step of the process. I’ll be going back time and again for any work and I can’t wait to see the friendly people at Tigard SUV.

Thank you for the kind words and great review Bobby! We work very hard for these kind of results. We look forward to helping you when ever you may need us. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/7/2018
5

Always great service

Thank you so much for the great review!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/4/2018
5

Great service, did awesome work on my brakes and rotors. Didn't feel pressured at all to spend money on extra recommendations for the car, even for fixes that were semi-urgent. Super satisfied with the experience and will definitely return there for all future work on my car.

Thank you so much for the great review! We are pleased to know you are happy. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
4/28/2018
5

Arguably the best auto repair shop in the State of Oregon. Honesty and Integrity is the hallmark of Tigard Auto Repair. I trust this repair facility with my 2002 Mitsubishi Montero, 2010 Toyota Camry, and 2008 Ford Mustang and as soon as my 2015 Cadillac SRX comes off Factory warranty, they will be taking care of that auto too. Thank you.

Thank you for the stellar review Chuck! We enjoy working with you and are so happy to be your go to repair facility!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
4/27/2018
5

Honest and dependable service, I have taken vehicles here for almost 10 years. Great service and they educate you about issues and keep you informed. A+

Thank you for the great review Matt! We are always happy to help.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
4/26/2018
5

Great guys, great service.

Thank you so much for a 5 Star review!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
4/26/2018
5

First visit to Tigard SUV auto shop and very impressed by quality of service and accommodations. I dropped in without an appointment and they took care of me right away. They were able to identify the issue right away and recommended necessary repairs as well as future recommended maintenance on my vehicle. Overall a 5 stars for my experience and timing of repairs. Now I believe I have found myself a neighborhood auto repair place I can count on.

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to helping you again, for any and all of your vehicle service needs.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
4/25/2018
5

The Chris and the other folks over at Tigard SUV do fantastic work. They're honest, reliable and they work really hard to get you back on the road in a safe vehicle. I really appreciate the work you guys did for me. I would highly recommend bring your vehicle to Tigard SUV. Worth it!

JD, it's always great to work with you and we are pleased to know you are happy with the repairs we recently made on your Dodge. Thank you for the great review. We look forward to helping you with any other repair needs you may have.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
4/24/2018
5

We have been going to Tigard SUV for years with both our cars. We always have great service!

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to know you are happy with the service.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
4/20/2018
5

I love the mechanics and service specialists at TSUV&A. Always professional and courteous. I am always able to schedule a loaner car. I appreciate the updates and they keep me informed of the changes along the way. Chris and Daniel are awesome! They also beat out the price of a competitor's shop who couldn't provide me with a loaner when TSUV&A can. Thanks as always for the great service!

Thank you for the glowing review Julie! We greatly appreciate you coming to us. We know you have many options to choose from for the care of your vehicle and are happy you choose us!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Tigard SUV and Auto Repair (503) 590-9798 For Assistance.