6/12/2018
5

thanks for taking care of the wife's car. we will be back

We are always happy to help! Thank you for the great review!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
6/6/2018
5

Thank you for your diagnostic and professional service. My Pathfinder is 15 yrs old and you still are keeping her going...

Thank you for trusting us with your repair needs. We are pleased to know you are happy!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
6/6/2018
5

They had it ready before expected and are always courteous.

Thank you so much for the great review! We are pleased to know we exceeded your expectations. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
6/3/2018
5

I've used Tigard SUV and auto repair for several years now and have always been treated well and fairly. They've stood by their service and worked with me to solve problems especially on my older 4wd geo tracker. They appreciate how much the rig means to me especially as a tow vehicle behind my RV. Because of this, I trusted them to put in a new engine, clutch, and other new parts and am so happy to have it back ready to go another 200,000 miles! Thanks

As always, it is our pleasure Tim! You are great to work with and we hope your new engine last longer than 200K miles. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/25/2018
5

Very easy to get an appointment. Work was completed timely.

Thank you for the great review!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/25/2018
5

Service Manager knowledgeable and took time to explain the appointment. Very professional organization!

Thanks for the awesome review! We are glad to know we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again, should you need any help in the future.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/24/2018
4.5

Just started coming to this shop to get servicing on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Was referred by another Jeep owner that I met at a local Starbucks. So far, service has been great: respectful, efficient and appropriately 'high-Tech' (got email notification with full report on assessment only hours after dropping off vehicle). Looking forward to continuing with service here.

We are very happy to know you were pleased with your experience with us. We look forward to helping you in the future. Thank you for the great review! Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/23/2018
5

Big thanks to Tigard SUV as they were incredibly helpful and patient in the process of receiving my car after a breakdown up until it was taken off the lot. Upon receiving after breaking down in the middle of the road, they were quick to access the issues and give me an estimate of the cost to do repairs. They gave me time to think over my decision as to whether or not I would like to go through with the service. Unfortunately, I decided to not have the vehicle repaired, as I just purchased a brand new vehicle and was only keeping that one around for emergencies. I chose to sell. Because my car was immobile, it had to remain on the lot until paperwork and pick-up appoint was set. Their patience in this was outstanding and were great about communicating. Selling a car can be hectic, so I am thankful for their support. I could not be in town during the sale and they were amazing about helping me out with getting things sorted and into the right hands day of. I found their diagnostics fee affordable. If I ever have issues with vehicles in the future, I will be reaching out to Tigard due to their time efficiency, communication, and understanding qualities. Highly recommend!

Thank you so much for the kind words. We work very hard for these kind of results. We look forward to helping you with any and all future repair needs you may have. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/18/2018
5

These people are great! Very professional and thorough. They took care of what was needed now on my VW Beetle and advised me of what I should plan for later.

Thank you so much for the great review!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/15/2018
5

My car was worked in on a Monday. Everyone was very gracious and helpful. I feel very confident in the care my car receives!

Thank you so much for the kind words and the trust you have in our shop. We are pleased to know you are happy!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Tigard SUV and Auto Repair (503) 590-9798 For Assistance.