7/21/2018
5

So helpful and friendly. I feel very confident they will get the job done great and amazing customer service. No pressure and give you all options. Very happy!!!

Thank you Erika. We are happy to help!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
7/20/2018
5

Having relocated here from the San Francisco Bay Area last year, I needed to find a reliable and honest repair shop for my 2002 Honda Civic. I took a chance on Tigard SUV and Auto Repair. They are very personable and honestly care about me and my car. I have had 3 services done with them and have been very pleased with the people in their front office - Chris and Dan, and the repairs and maintenance done. They are both very knowledgeable and are always ready to help me. As a single older woman, I needed to find a place that I felt comfortable with and that wouldn't rip me off. I believe I have found that place.

Thank you so much for the kind words and more importantly, your trust. We are so pleased to know we have met your expectations and that you feel you found the right shop. We work very hard for this kind of feedback. We look forward to helping you in the future with any and hopefully all of your automotive needs. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
7/10/2018
5

Always get great service from the group at Tigard SUV.

Thank you for the great review Dennis!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
7/7/2018
5

I was advised by Chris Dillon when I made the appointment to bring my SUV in early at 0730 on Friday (when the shop opens) so they would have the best chance to fix my AC issue (compressor failure) before the weekend. I'm glad I followed his advice because Tigard SUV delivered!

It was a pleasure to help you Richard. Thank you so much for the kind words. We are pleased to know you are happy, and hope you come see us again.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
7/3/2018
5

As always, I get the best customer seevice from Daniel and Chris over at Tigard SUV & Auto. They're also so good & patient to answer all my questions. They always have a loaner car and everytime I leave my vehicle with them, it comes back to me better than when I left it with them. I truly appreciate thier advice and willingness to help me keep my vehicle in great running order! Thank you!!!

Thank you for the kind words Julie! We really appreciate it.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
6/30/2018
5

As always,courteous,prompt and a great job done.

Thank you so much for the great review! We are pleased to know you are happy.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
6/28/2018
4

Very trustworthy. I trust these guys with the life of my car! My car seems to run a lot smoother every time I bring it here. My only annoyance (not a deal breaker) is that they're not good at estimating how long it'll take to get the job done. My last visit here I had to wait around for my car and I waited 2 hours. They told me 30 minutes but it took about 2 hours (hence the 4 stars}. Not a big deal because you want them to do the job correctly and not rush it.

Thank you for the honest review. We are sorry we didn't meet your expectations for time, but unfortunately it is very hard to predict how long a diagnosis will take in some cases. We will continue to work as hard as possible for you and hope to get things done more timely in the future. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
6/14/2018
5

Great service at a reasonable price and trusted advisors.

Thank you Bob! Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
6/13/2018
5

Fast,Reliable and Friendly. Makes sure you are fully aware of all your options. With no pressure.

Thank you so much for the great review Nikki. We really appreciate it and are happy to be the shop you trust for your auto care needs.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
6/12/2018
5

Always a pleasure.

Thank you for an excellent review!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Tigard SUV and Auto Repair (503) 590-9798 For Assistance.