8/19/2018
5

On Tuesday 8/14/18 I took my car to a tire dealer for a tire rotation. Two of the lug nuts were seized, and the lugs broke off. The tire dealer tried but couldn't fix it. I called Tigard SUV to see if I could have the car towed there. They said sure, but they were booked a week out on work. I told them this was putting me in a real jam because it was my only car, and my dog was scheduled for surgery on Thursday morning. They said they would do everything they could to squeeze it in for me on Wednesday. Long story short, the owner worked on the car for me in order to get it done on Wednesday, and also changed the ATF fluid, which it really needed. All at a fair price. I couldn't be happier, and wholeheartedly recommend Tigard SUV. It's the only place I'll ever go for service.

Greg, we are so pleased that everything worked out perfectly. We are a very busy shop, but always try to fit in any extra work we can if at all possible. We are glad to be your go to shop, and look forward to helping you in the future with any and all of your automotive service needs. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
8/18/2018
5

The guys identified and fixed my issue on my van at a good price.

Thank you for the excellent review!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
8/17/2018
5

Going on a road trip? I recently was at Tigard SUV for an oil change and to add new tires to my Honda SUV. On my way home, the ease in handling, smoothness of the ride and reduced noise level was really amazing. Thanks Tigard SUV for keeping us safe and ready for the next big adventure:-)

Thank you for the kind words and the great review. We are pleased to know you are happy!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
8/15/2018
5

Courteous, professional, and knowledgeable staff provide quality service in timely manner for a fair price without overselling additional services. The free loaner car is an added PLUS and convenience that no other shop I've used in the past 30 years has offered. Thanks!!

Thank you for the great review Michael! We strive for this kind of result every day, and look forward to helping you in the future. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
8/5/2018
4

Quick service, estimate right on target. Repairs and maintenance seem to be just fine.

We are please to know you are happy. Thank you Tom!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
8/4/2018
5

Excellent service as always.

Thank you Lynn. I hope you're enjoying better radio reception with your new antenna mast!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
8/3/2018
5

Always straight forward and on time.

Thank you for the great review Jon!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
8/1/2018
4.5

Very nice place. Organized. The email you get after with your courtesy vehicle check Even had pictures added and showed all oil levels and colors of each, steering fluid, transmission fluid ect. Even though they quoted me the wrong price, they called before hand to do any work and apologized more than once for that inconvenience and were very straightforward. But most of all i felt they were truthful. With my little knowedge of my vehicle i knew they were not jipping me. I will come back even if their prices are alittle high.

Thank you for the great review mark. Sometimes our shop software can make things challenging. We try to avoid these kind of situations and feel being honest about it is the only way to handle any situation like that. We try to operate our shop honestly and efficiently. We look forward to seeing you again. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
7/25/2018
5

I was a first time customer. I loved the fast and friendly service. The detail they send you, in a report, is very easy to follow and understand. Prices are fair. I will definitely be back and feel very confident recommending them to friends and family!

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you telling your friends and family about us, and look forward to helping you in the future.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
7/23/2018
5

I have been bringing my super fussy PT Cruiser in for over a year now and I couldn't be happier! Each time I need something done I am given valid reasons, pictures and all of my questions answered. When asked about price, my son-in-law is a master mechanic and he has told me that I've found myself a really good place to go and that I can trust their prices and their word. For someone like myself that prides themselves on their word, this means a great deal. Could not recommend high enough!!

Tracey, We are so happy to be the shop you can count on. Trust is so important overall and paramount when it comes to the care of your vehicle. It was our pleasure to help you and we appreciate the glowing review!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Tigard SUV and Auto Repair (503) 590-9798 For Assistance.