10/27/2018
5

My first time taking my Honda Civic in and I can only say the service was excellent. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I just found my permanent auto shop.

We are pleased to know you are happy with our service, and look forward to helping you in the future if you need us. Thank you!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
10/25/2018
5

Everyone is so accommodating every time I go there. Quick service!

Thank you for the kind words and a great review. We appreciate it very much!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
10/23/2018
4.5

Everything I asked for was done, except adding wiper fluid. Overall great experience and these guys turned my 21 year old Toyota pre-runner into a 'like new' vehicle for a very affordable price. I will call on them in the future for sure!

Thank you for the great review Scott! I am sorry for not making sure the wiper fluid got topped off for you. Please come by at your convenience and we will top it off and have you on your way in a couple minutes. We look forward to helping you in the future if you need us.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
10/21/2018
5

So Far, So Very, Very Good! Just picked it up and following instructions for breaking in the new engine. She is running just like her old self. Thanks Guys, I have had my Jeep for 14 years , and can now go for 14 more.

We are so glad to have had the opportunity to help you get your Jeep running great again! You are sure to have many more years of great service from it now. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
10/19/2018
5

Great service. Thanks for taking care of me and my Jeep.

Thank you for the great review, it was our pleasure. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
10/16/2018
5

Very good experience. Will be back.

We look forward to helping you with any of your future needs Janice. Thank You!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
10/15/2018
5

Very thorough

Thank you for a 5 Star review Scott! We really appreciate it.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
10/5/2018
5

Honest and fair prices. I really appreciated the service and will be using them in the future.

Thanks for the great review Collin. We appreciate it very much.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
9/27/2018
5

The service is as professional as it can get. I was treated with respect and fully informed of how action would be taken in the service of my car. While clearly busy with several customers, I felt I too was being attended to with care and thoughtfulness. Excellent business.

Thank you so much for the kind words Mark. We really appreciate your glowing review and look forward to helping you again, should you need us.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
9/26/2018
5

Wont take my Jeep anywhere else

Thank you for the trust and a great review Steve.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Tigard SUV and Auto Repair (503) 590-9798 For Assistance.