9/20/2017
5

Professional service and done quick

9/16/2017
5

When your car needs service, this is the place to take it to. They take the time to explain why the repair is needed--they will never, ever suggest a repair that is not needed. If something may need repair in the future they let you know why and when you should bring back your car. The inspection report available on-line gives helpful information when the yellow box (needs future attention) is checked. If you have any car out of warranty, this is the place to have your automobile maintained. This repair shop is run on integrity, putting the needs of the customer first--I am a fan!

9/14/2017
5

This place rocks! The facility is clean as a whistle...even the restroom. But the people are what make this place sing. Thorough, patient, trustworthy. They take time to explain everything they did and everything that needs to be done. I was pleased and impressed with their service.

We are happy to know that we rock! Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to helping you again.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
9/14/2017
5

Trustworthy shop...they are hard to find!

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle repair needs. You are correct. Trust worthy shops can be tough to find. Earning your trust and keeping it is the only way to operate. We love to build relationships with all of our customers.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
9/10/2017
5

Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable. Burb seems fixed.

Glad we could fix the issue. Please come see us again if you should need future vehicle service. Thank you!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
9/9/2017
5

Always great service and very smart vehicle technicians. I have been with them since 2006 and I have not wavered from them.

Thanks Rufus! We are happy you have a shop you can trust and look forward to helping you for years to come. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
9/6/2017
5

I have taken several vehicles to Tigard SUV now. I have found them to be very upfront on what to expect and transparent on what is a 'need to do' vs. a 'must fix'. Their pricing is reasonable and they don't put a lot of extra, hidden fees that are built into the total. I have even had them give me recommendations on identifying an mechanical issue urgently as opposed to waiting for a future appointment. They care about what they do and are invested in their clients. Tigard SUV will keep my business and get my referrals.

These kind of reviews make us work that much harder for our customers. We also appreciate you taking the time to tell your friends about us. We cant buy that kind of advertising. We are glad you have found a shop you can trust and rely on for years to come. Thank you!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
9/6/2017
4

All was done over the phone so no personal observations to comment on

Thank you for the positive review.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
9/5/2017
5

GREAT SERVICE!!! I went in for an oil change and after the oil change and 32 point inspection, it was noticed that I needed some repairs. I was provided a quote for each repair that needed attention and their expert opinion on what needed attention first and what could wait. Some of the repairs required more immediate attention and I was able to leave my vehicle with them that day and have the repairs done by the next day. They even provided me with a loaner car to use. Made an appointment for an oil change and received quick and efficient service with a loaner car and a great attitude! Thank you! I will definitely be a return customer and not just because I have more repairs to take care of.

Thank you for the kind words and the trust for us to continue to help you with your car care needs. We strive for these kind of results. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
9/3/2017
5

Great job as always!

Thank you for the great review, and we appreciate the repeat business.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair