5/21/2017
4

I received a quick response to my oil leak problem. My time schedule was accommodated and my car was repaired in a timely manner. I continue to appreciate their welcoming service and gladly recommend others to Tigard SUV Auto Repair.

5/17/2017
5

I am very impressed with integrity of this shop. I asked for a diagnosis of all problems with my vehicle coming off of very expensive repair at another shop. Not only were they thorough, but they did not bad mouth other auto repair shop, even though, there was questionable work done. Also they could have pressured me into doing all repairs and service to bring the car back to an ideal working condition, but they gave me the opportunity to walk away from more expensive repairs on an old car. I appreciate the way this was handle. If I decide to keep my Acura, I will not go anywhere else with it.

We work hard every day for reviews like this. Timely, efficient, honest service is the only way we know how to operate and it has taken us years to create a system that achieves those goals. Thank you so much for the kind words. They mean the world to us. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/13/2017
5

Excellent service, great ongoing communIcation and helpful to my needs. Great care of my car also.

Thank you! We are all about great communication and excellent relationships with our customers. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/13/2017
5

Great job!!!. Got the job done sooner than stated. No goofing off at that shop. ) Communicated all issues and costs, very professional. Thank you.

Thank you! We hope to help you with any and all of your automotive service needs in the future. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/13/2017
5

Chris and the staff at TSUV were great. Kept me informed every step of the way with a coolant leak problem with my Bronco. I believe they were fair and honest and can be trusted with your vehicle.

Thank you for the great review. We are pleased to know you have found a shop you can trust and rely on for your repairs. We put a lot of effort into running an honest, efficient, and trustworthy shop. Clear communication is critical to our success.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/10/2017
5

Great service and advice every time!

We are happy to know that you feel we perform consistently for you, and look foward to helping you again in the future. Thank you for the great review!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/10/2017
5

Excellent customer care, very accommodating and flexible. Keep me updated throughout process, costs very transparent. Highly recommend.

Thank you. We try to make your repair experience as easy as possible. We communicate clearly and often on the status of your vehicle during its time here because we would want the same for ourselves. We are never satsified, and always pushing to do better and prove that there are good people in our industry. We appreciate any referrals that come our way as a result. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/6/2017
5

You guys are always respectful and kind. Honors warranty. Very helpful and quick. Huge help that you offer loaner cars. Happy all around!

We are happy that you are all around happy! We work hard every day to keep these kind of reviews coming. We take what we do very seriously and having a strong warranty very important to us. This is why we choose Original Equipment parts in majority of all repairs performed here and 100% Original Equipment parts for all critical repairs. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/2/2017
4

Great first visit and very thorough, but not pushy.

Thank you for your review! We are glad you didn't feel pressured to make any decisions when it comes to the repair of your vehicle. We will continue to work hard to earn and keep your trust. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
4/30/2017
5

Trustworthy

That word is the most important word in auto care. We work harder than anyone to build relationships with our customers, and repair with accuracy to achieve trust. It is where a great relationship with any repair facility starts. Thank you for the great review!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair