7/24/2017
4

They have worked on our Suburban several times for routine maintenance and the occasional, unexpected repair and do a good job every time. Very thorough explanations about needed repairs, which ones are the most urgent for safety and which can be scheduled later. They email a very convenient vehicle inspection status report when they are working on the vehicle. Happy with their services so far.

7/22/2017
5

Great service and very easy to deal with.

7/16/2017
5

Very friendly and knowledgeable shop. When I dropped in to ask them to listen to my car's rattle, they did an excellent job of quickly diagnosing my Honda SUV's failing belt tensioner and then used simulation technology to visually explain what was occurring under the hood. On the day of the repair, my car was ready to go back on the road within one hour! I am very impressed with the service team at Tigard SUV:-)

7/13/2017
5

I've been taking my 2005 GMC Envoy to Tigard SUV from the day I purchased it over 3 years ago. I unfortunately, unknowingly bought a car with a lot of mechanical issues from Beaverton Honda. Chris, Dan, Trish, and all of the mechanics here have always gone out of their way to make sure that I'm getting the best price and best service regarding my lemon of a vehicle. Thankfully my car runs great as we speak, and I haven't had any issues. Thank you so much to the staff at Tigard SUV for taking care of me.

Thank you for the kind words. We strive for these kind of results every day! We look forward to seeing you again should you need us for anything.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
7/11/2017
5

Fast, professional service. Will be taking all my cars here in the future.

We look forward to seeing you with your other vehicles as well. Thank you for the trust and we appreciate your feedback.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
7/8/2017
5

Spot has always been amazing! Fast, easy and affordable. Thanks guys!

Thank you for the positive feedback! We hope you come see us again. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
7/7/2017
5

Prompt, complete, no surprises...and a loaner car to keep my life on track

Thank you for the review. We are happy to be able to keep things moving for you. Our loaner cars certainly help to do that.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
7/7/2017
5

Quick, caring and affordable. Thank you!!

Thank you. We are glad you chose us for your automotive service needs.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
7/5/2017
5

Promp, efficient,always friendly and communication great.

Thank you so much! We work hard to keep these kind of reviews coming. Communication is key to our continued success and we take that very seriously.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
7/3/2017
5

I am very pleased so far and feel comfortable coming to you. I come from a very small town and had a very great experience with my 'garage' for about twenty years. Am hoping to find something similar. I like how professional, organized and clean your business presents.

We are all about building relationships with our customers and establishing trust is where that starts. Thank you so much for the kind words. We want to be your small town garage!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair