6/21/2017
5

As always, first class.

Thank you for the positive feedbackTigard SUV and Auto Repair
6/21/2017
5

Courtesy service and timely work. Prices are competitive, I consider them trustworthy and highly recommend.

6/19/2017
5

Chris was super helpful the whole way through this process. I live in Bend, and the Seller lives in Beaverton, coordinating was super easy. I also loved that Chris was willing to talk to me for 20 minutes after the inspection and walk me through the issues and concerns with this vehicle.

6/16/2017
5

Thank you for your recent service of our 2005 Corolla. We have found Tigard Auto Repair to be fair and trustworthy and have been very happy with their work overall.

Thank you! We are glad you are happy with the service work performed on your vehicle.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
6/4/2017
5

I was very impressed with the service I got at Tigard SUV. They were great to work with. I really appreciated that they took the time to answer my questions and gave me good advice.

I have worked at shops where taking time to explain things to customers was not a priority. We feel it is our duty to help people understand why they are making the repairs they are on their vehicles and show our customers the benefit of being proactive with their vehicle saves a lot of money when compared to being reactive. Thank you for the kind words. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/31/2017
5

Tigard SUV has always been good to me. They quickly fix the issue and then give me a list of other items which could become trouble in the future. But I appreciate that they never pressure me to get additional work done.

Thank you so much for the great review. We work hard every day to earn your trust and hope to continue to be your first call when you have automotive service needs.Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/30/2017
5

I'm 62 years old and have been a customer of many auto service dealers and service centers over the years. My first experience was bringing them an electrical problem the local Jeep Dealer couldn't figure out, they found the problem! Then I brought these guys a complex drive train problem that two other shops couldn't isolate because it was intermittent. The determination Dan had to solve this problem was relentless, but the reason I'm a customer for life is the complete honesty and integrity displayed to me through this complicated experience. For the first time in my life I have a service center I absolutely trust! I HIGHLY recommend these guys no mater what your service needs are!

Thank you Ken! We are glad you have found a home with us here and look forward to helping you with all of your future automotive repair needs. We thank you and greatly appreciate your referrals too!Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/21/2017
4

I received a quick response to my oil leak problem. My time schedule was accommodated and my car was repaired in a timely manner. I continue to appreciate their welcoming service and gladly recommend others to Tigard SUV Auto Repair.

Thank you for the feedback. We are glad your problems were sorted out quickly. Your time is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you again. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/17/2017
5

I am very impressed with integrity of this shop. I asked for a diagnosis of all problems with my vehicle coming off of very expensive repair at another shop. Not only were they thorough, but they did not bad mouth other auto repair shop, even though, there was questionable work done. Also they could have pressured me into doing all repairs and service to bring the car back to an ideal working condition, but they gave me the opportunity to walk away from more expensive repairs on an old car. I appreciate the way this was handle. If I decide to keep my Acura, I will not go anywhere else with it.

We work hard every day for reviews like this. Timely, efficient, honest service is the only way we know how to operate and it has taken us years to create a system that achieves those goals. Thank you so much for the kind words. They mean the world to us. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair
5/13/2017
5

Excellent service, great ongoing communIcation and helpful to my needs. Great care of my car also.

Thank you! We are all about great communication and excellent relationships with our customers. Tigard SUV and Auto Repair